Are you a college coach interested in recruiting at this groundbreaking event?

Register HERE!

Colleges currently committed to the Gem:

Division I

Auburn University (AL)

Alabama State (AL)

Yale University (CT)

Stetson University (FL)

Jacksonville University (FL)

Florida Gulf Coast University [FGCU] (FL)

Florida International University [FIU] (FL)

Florida Atlantic University [FAU] (FL)

Mercer University (GA)

Ball State University (OH)

University of Akron (OH)

Monmouth University (NJ)

Rutgers University (NJ)

University of Montana (MT)

Penn State University (PA)

College of Charleston (SC)

UNC Charlotte (SC)

Liberty University (VA)

Division II

Eckerd College (FL)

Florida Tech (FL)

Florida Southern (FL)

Nova Southeastern (FL)

St. Leo University (FL)

West Florida (FL)

Northwood University (MI)

Saginaw Valley State University (MI)

Maryville University (MO)

Bemidji State (MN)

Nyack College (NY)

Lake Erie College (OH)

Division III

    Wesley College (FL)

Salisbury University (MD)

Washington University (MO)

    Meredith College (NC)

Rochester University (NY)

Chatham University (PA)


Ave Maria University (FL)

Florida National University (FL)

Southeastern University (FL)

Webber University (FL)

Thomas University (GA)

Cleary University (MI)


Broward College (FL)

Hillsborough Community College (FL)

Eastern Florida State (FL)

Santa Fe College (FL)

Seminole State College (FL)

Polk State College (FL)

St. John Rivers State (FL)